International Marketing & Management

Power searcher interface to Ming Global.

GlobalData Explorer provides comprehensive business information on:

• 900,000+ Companies (users can screen the companies by multiple criteria as e.g. geography, time period, industry, financials, deals and company type)
• 22 sectors with 120+ sub-sectors (Including Market analyzer and Global Ads which monitoring of latest competitive advertising and communications from leading brands, including paid content from television, print media, and social media channels for selective sectors)
• 26,000+ Analysis reports, including Sector Analysis Reports and Supply and Value Chain Reports
• City Economics (3k+ cities) in 200+ countries
• Deals (1.1M+ deals) including: 554k+ Capital Raisings, 456k+ M&A deals, etc.
• The Competitive Intelligence Tool (users can create watchlists, track, and compare competitors and create storyboards) and the Sales Intelligence Tool (for planning product and market activities, targeting current and prospective customers.)

U.S. and international active and inactive companies. Financials, stocks, SEC filings, and more. Screen by multiple criteria.

Extensive coverage of news, legal and business sources. Contains full text U.S. and foreign newspapers, broadcast transcripts, newswires; company, industry and financial information including Company Dossier, and legal sources for U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes, regulations and law reviews. Create a free profile (optional) to save searches and set up alerts. Updated daily. Coverage: 1975-current. 

Focus on consumer goods and services. Provides access to market research data, country reports, company profiles, and statistics on countries, consumers, and industries for over 350 markets and 205 countries. Demographic, economic, and marketing statistics for countries worldwide, as well as several years of historic market size data for many consumer products in multiple countries, plus 5-year forecasts. Consumer lifestyles, companies and brands. Formerly known as GMID (Global Market Information Database).

GlobalData Explorer provides comprehensive business information on:

• 900,000+ Companies (users can screen the companies by multiple criteria as e.g. geography, time period, industry, financials, deals and company type)
• 22 sectors with 120+ sub-sectors (Including Market analyzer and Global Ads which monitoring of latest competitive advertising and communications from leading brands, including paid content from television, print media, and social media channels for selective sectors)
• 26,000+ Analysis reports, including Sector Analysis Reports and Supply and Value Chain Reports
• City Economics (3k+ cities) in 200+ countries
• Deals (1.1M+ deals) including: 554k+ Capital Raisings, 456k+ M&A deals, etc.
• The Competitive Intelligence Tool (users can create watchlists, track, and compare competitors and create storyboards) and the Sales Intelligence Tool (for planning product and market activities, targeting current and prospective customers.)

Contains a wealth of business and financial information, both current and historical across three databases. Global offers full text of both scholarly and trade journals, market and industry reports, as well as dissertations and working papers. Trade & Industry is focused on specific companies, executives, products and trends. Dateline contains city, state, and regional company and market news. Coverage: 1984-present. Updated daily.

Provides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Includes full-text business books; case studies; investment research, industry, market research, and country reports; and SWOT analyses. Includes the Harvard Business Review. Some coverage begins in 1886.

Contains over 1,000 in-depth market research reports by Mintel analysts focusing on consumer goods, travel, health and well-being, technology, retail, and food and drink in the U.S., U.K., and western Europe. Includes market segmentation, size and trends, brand share analysis, supply structure, advertising, retail distribution, consumer lifestyles and attitudes, and more.

Aggregates market research reports from six publishers covering service industries, consumer goods, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, public sector, technology & media.