POL/GLA 4973: Senior Seminar in Global Affairs (Stefanova)

Selected full-text news articles from thousands of U.S., African, Asian, Australian, and European newspapers, newswires, and blogs. Most sources are in English with some Spanish-language sources from the Americas. Does not include paid advertising, photographs, or images.
-- Texas newspapers
-- Access Business News

Full-text current and historical newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority presses of the U.S. and Canada. Provides the unique viewpoint of Hispanic, Native Peoples, African American, Caribbean, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, and Jewish communities. Dates of coverage: 1959-current.

Full-page images of the New York Times print edition digitized from microfilm. Search full text or browse by date. Date coverage: 2008 to 3 months ago. For current articles see: ProQuest New York Times.

Extensive coverage of news, legal and business sources. Contains full text U.S. and foreign newspapers, broadcast transcripts, newswires; company, industry and financial information including Company Dossier, and legal sources for U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes, regulations and law reviews. Create a free profile (optional) to save searches and set up alerts. Updated daily. Coverage: 1975-current. 

Offers full-text news reports from global business newswires, including coverage of 75 U.S., Latin American, European, Canadian, and African sources. Reports on economic, business, and political news from these regions, as well as other relevant international events.

Register for free access to WSJ.com and the WSJ apps. Includes all WSJ articles, videos, interactive features, digital print daily edition, and more.

Covers 1889-2012. Includes the complete paper-cover-to-cover, with full-page and article images in easily downloadable PDF format.