- Find Information
- Research Guides
- Curriculum Collection at UTSA Libraries
Curriculum Collection at UTSA Libraries
A taste of UTSA's Curriculum Collections available on both the Main and Downtown campuses.
Body and Nutrition
Magnetic Healthy FoodsCall Number: LB1140.4 B54 2011 (JPL Curr Collection Area)34 pieces:
magnetic table setting mat (16” x 12”), 33 magnetic food pictures.
Take-Apart Human BodyCall Number: QP38 .T35 (JPL Curr Collection Area)3D anatomy model
11 pieces:
guide, head (2 sides), brain, 2 lungs, heart (2 pieces), liver, stomach, intestines
7.75” x 5” x 19”
“SomeBody – 5 Human Anatomy Games” Board GameCall Number: QM33 .S66 2000 (JPL Curr Collection Area)110 pieces:
4 game boards (10.5” x 15”), 4 sick-on sheets of body parts, reference sheet, rule book, 100 game cards
“Virtuali-Tee”Call Number: QM30 .V57y (JPL Curr Collection Area)A/R tee-shirt displaying internal anatomy
Cotton tee-shirt in youth medium
Games/Activites
5” Textured BeanbagsCall Number: GV1218 .B43 F58 (JPL Curr Collection Area)10 pieces:
white, red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple, fuchsia, brown, black
Game KitCall Number: LB1140.4 .F76 2010 (JPL Curr Collection Area)4 pieces:
beach ball (12” diameter), 2 bean bags (4” x 4”), dice (3.25” x 3.25”)
Orange Sports ConesCall Number: LB1140.4 W4 2010 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
Sensory Bead BallsCall Number: BF275 .S46 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
Spectrum 5” Numbered Spot MarkersCall Number: QA141.15 .S64 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
Spectrum Half Cone Super SetCall Number: GV443 .S64 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
“Teach n’ Train” Fitness SpotsCall Number: GV443. T433 (JPL Curr Collection Area)