- Find Information
- Research Guides
- Curriculum Collection at UTSA Libraries
Curriculum Collection at UTSA Libraries
A taste of UTSA's Curriculum Collections available on both the Main and Downtown campuses.
Early Childhood
Beads & Pattern Card SetCall Number: BF294 .B434 2003 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
Busy Bugs Learning SetCall Number: QA135.5 .B87 (JPL Curr Collection Area)49 pieces: activity guide, 12 double-sided activity cards (11.5" x 4..5"), 36 insects (6 each red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple)
Emotion-oes Card GameCall Number: BF511 .E4468 2013 (JPL Curr Collection Area)
Foam ShapesCall Number: LB1140.4 .095 2012 (JPL Curr Collection Area)Triangle, square, rectangle, kite, hexagon, and circle in red, yellow, and blue (3.5” x 3.5”)
Gears, Gears, GearsCall Number: QA135.5 .M384 (JPL Curr Collection Area)97 pieces: activity book, crank handle, 8 base pieces, 8 pillar extenders, 12 six-way axles, 19 square pillars, 48 gears (8 each red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple)
Let’s Go To SchoolCall Number: LB1525 .R41 2011 (JPL Curr Collection Area)vocabulary building aid
13 pieces:
fold-out board (12" x 17"), 12 color cards
Lower Case Magnetic LettersCall Number: LB1140.4 W4 2010 (JPL Curr Collection Area)40 pieces: 3 each a and, e, 2 each d, i, l, m, n, o, r, s, t, u, one each all others (3” x 3”)
Magnetic numbersCall Number: LB1140.4 .B54 2011 (JPL Curr Collection Area)42 pieces:
3 each 0-9, addition sign, minus sign, equal sign, question mark, in red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple (2.5” x 1.5”)
Musical Instrument SetCall Number: LB 1140.4 .095 2012 gr.Pre0 (JPL Curr Collection Area)7 pieces: set of maracas, set of castanets, tambourine, triangle, triangle stick
Rhyming & Sounds Picture BingoCall Number: LB1140.4 .095 2012 (JPL Curr Collection Area)143 pieces: instruction booklet, spinner, 8 Bingo boards (5.5” x 8.5”), 97 picture cards, 36 counters
Sequence CardsCall Number: LB1140.4 .F76 2010 (JPL Curr Collection Area)