E-books

Based on Evans' American Bibliography, this database contains the full text of all known existing books, pamphlets, and broadsides printed in the American Colonies or United States from 1639 through 1800. Includes an additional 1,100 titles from Bristol's Supplement to Evans.

Provides full text access to virtually every known book, pamphlet, and broadside published in the U.S. from the years 1800 through 1819. Also contains state papers and government materials; presidential letters and messages; and congressional, state and territorial resolutions. Based on the bibliography by Ralph R. Shaw and Richard H. Shoemaker.

Full-image access to more than 125,000 literary and historical works published in Great Britain and Ireland from 1475 to 1700.

Contains scholarly ebooks published by Oxford University Press in business & management, economics & finance, environmental science, mathematics, music, physics, political science, physics, psychology, and social work subject collections.

Includes the APA Handbooks in Psychology Reference Series and APA Books covering over 2200 ebooks. Updated with 10-15 new electronic releases, including at least 5 classic books, on a monthly basis.

Provides access to e-books, major reference works, and handbooks published by Sage and CQ Press. Access is limited to subscription content only.

Collections include Humanities, Social Sciences & Law and Behavioral Science Library.

Books and ethnographic materials on topics in cultural and physical anthropology.

Provides access to over 24,000 of the most important classical music scores for compositions from the Renaissance to the 21st century. Includes full scores, study scores, piano and vocal scores, and piano reductions of pieces.

Collections include Psychology and Sociology, Media, Communication, & Cultural Studies.