E-books

A collection of business e-books from a practitioner’s perspective. Topics include management, strategy, international business, consumer behavior, entrepreneurship, marketing, project management, corporate governance, and more.

Provides full-text access to STEM reference and handbooks in PDF format published by CRC Press, part of the Taylor & Francis Group, as well as some from Chapman & Hall and Routledge. Includes chemistry, computer science, engineering, healthcare, homeland security, IT, social sciences, statistics, and more.

Cross-searchable collection of full text encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources in a wide-range of disciplines for background information. Formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library.

Provides access to International Monetary Fund data and statistical books.

An online library of books, journals, statistics, and reports from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). Includes statistical data covering 80 countries going back to 1960s. Focus on economics, business, education, employment, energy, migration, social issues, and environment. Additional content from International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF). Updated regularly.
OECD books and reports
Working papers and journals

Collections include Business, Management, Economics and Finance.

Provides access to more than 36,000 eBooks, including over 2,100 computer science and information technology books published by Cisco, Macromedia, Microsoft, O'Reilly, Pearson, SAMS, and others. Additionally Safari features videos, expert-curated learning paths, O’Reilly conference videos, and other resources in technology, business, science, and other fields.

Collections include Business & Economics.

Collections include Statistics, Operations Research, Management Science, and Marketing.