Communication, Innovation & Education (Honors Service and Social Entrepreneurship)

Suggested databases to start with

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive multidisciplinary, multilingual source for articles in scholarly and professional journals, magazines, newspapers, conference proceedings and more. All subjects.
Coverage: 1867-current. Updated daily
ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides unlimited access to more than 1.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials, with hundreds of new records added twice weekly. If available, links to full text are included.
Library Literature and Information Science Full-text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 100 library and information science periodicals published internationally, as well as selected state library journals, books, conference proceedings, library school theses, and pamphlets. Indexing coverage is from 1984 to the present; full-text coverage is from 1994 to the present.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts over 600 periodicals, as well as books, research reports, and proceedings on topics in library and information science.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Includes full-text business books; case studies; investment research, industry, market research, and country reports; and SWOT analyses. Includes the Harvard Business Review. Some coverage begins in 1886.