via EBSCO. American Economic Association's database for references to economic literature back to 1969. Indexes and abstracts journal articles and books on economics, as well as Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics. Also provides citations for dissertations and articles from collective volumes and full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature. Updated monthly. Full Text.
Contains all articles from 8 volumes of the 2008 print edition and 4 volumes of the classic 1987 edition. Includes quarterly updates and additions. Articles are written by prominent economists from across the spectrum of methodological and ideological schools.
Full text access to research papers published by the National Bureau of Economic Research, including titles from the Working Papers, Technical Working Papers, and Development of the American Economy series. Coverage: 1994-current. Updated regularly. Full Text.
Provides over 300 full-text management and analytical reports published by the Conference Board on topics and issues in business management and U.S. and global economics. Includes three annual studies (Top Executive Compensation, Corporate Contributions, and Directorship Compensation and Board Practices), a monthly newsletter on economic conditions (StraightTalk), and current news releases on economic indicators.
Provides full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals and e-books published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.
Provides access to journal articles, e-books, book chapters and major reference works published by Wiley in science, technology, medicine, business, humanities and social sciences. Significant full text.
Provides electronic access to the full-text of thousands of journals and e-books published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, statistics, and physics.
World Bank collection of global development indicators and time series compiled from officially recognized international sources. Data includes demographic, social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators for nations and country groups. Data can be viewed online in tables, charts, and maps or exported for use offline. Updated quarterly. 1960 through current -1 year.
Use as a broad discovery tool for scholarly articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, working papers and more. Click on Available @UTSA link to connect to full text provided by UTSA Libraries subscriptions.