Economics

via EBSCO. American Economic Association's database for references to economic literature back to 1969. Indexes and abstracts journal articles and books on economics, as well as Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics. Also provides citations for dissertations and articles from collective volumes and full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature. Updated monthly. Full Text.

via EBSCO. Provides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

via EBSCO. Indexes and abstracts more than 9,300 journals with full-text content for more than 5,300. Multidisciplinary.

Contains a wealth of business and financial information, both current and historical across three databases. Global offers full text of both scholarly and trade journals, market and industry reports, as well as dissertations and working papers. Trade & Industry is focused on specific companies, executives, products and trends. Dateline contains city, state, and regional company and market news. Coverage: 1984-present. Updated daily.

Provides full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals and e-books published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.

Provides electronic access to the full-text of thousands of journals and e-books published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, statistics, and physics.

Provides access to journal articles, e-books, book chapters and major reference works published by Wiley in science, technology, medicine, business, humanities and social sciences. Significant full text.

Searchable full-text and full-image backfiles of scholarly journals, as well as e-books, and primary resources. Subject areas include the arts, humanities, social sciences, science, math, and business. Includes the Artstor Digital Library containing millions of images from the world's museums, archives, and libraries.

Provides full-image access to journals published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics. Journal issues dating from 1952 to 1996 are located in LOCUS, the online archive.

Provides access to management and engineering journals. Emerald Management Plus Collection includes 200+ journals in business and management from over 20 subject areas, including Marketing, Health Care Management, Accounting and Finance.

Features access to full-text research papers published by the National Bureau of Economic Research, including titles from the Working Papers, Technical Working Papers, and Development of the American Economy series. These papers may prove useful for research in economics, political science, history, and public administration, among other academic disciplines.

Search current and retrospective information from 12,000+ high-impact research journals worldwide. Provides seamless access to Science Citation Expanded (1900- ), Social Sciences Citation Index (1900- ), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975- ), Conference Proceedings Index (1990- ), and Emerging Sources Citation Index (2005-2017). Cited reference searching enables tracking prior research, gauging the impact of research, and to locate articles that share common references.

PAIS, Public Affairs Information Service, indexes issues in the public debate through selective coverage of publications from more than 120 countries. Includes journal articles, books, government documents, statistical information, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more, on a variety of subjects.

Indexes journals, books, and proceedings in probability and statistics. Over 160 core journals are fully indexed, and selected articles are indexed from an additional 1,200 journals.