NDT 5323: Nutrition Pathophysiology (Ullevig)

Features full-text articles on health topics such as medical sciences and general health, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, and sports medicine. Includes the full text of nearly 150 journals, as well as searchable full text of nearly 6,000 other resources, including Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary and drug information content (previously included in Clinical Pharmacology). See also Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition.

Features full-text scholarly articles from more than 550 journals in the medical sciences. Coverage of nursing and allied health is especially strong. Also featured are abstracts and indexing for over 850 publications, as well as drug content information (previously included in Clinical Pharmacology). See also Health Source: Consumer Edition.

Provides article citations from over 4,800 journals published in the United States and seventy other countries. Encompasses information from Index Medicus, Index to Dental Literature, and International Nursing, as well as other sources in allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care, communication disorders, population biology, and reproductive biology. Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine.

Produced by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), PubMed provides free access to MEDLINE, NLM's database of bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. See also MEDLINE.

Provides full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals and e-books published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.