Consumers

Selected resources on demographics, psychographics, consumer behavior and more.

E-Books

Most of our e-books may be found through E-books or Library Quick Search . You can also search within a specific database:

Business Expert Books
A collection of business e-books from a practitioner’s perspective. Topics include management, strategy, international business, consumer behavior, entrepreneurship, marketing, project management, corporate governance, and more.
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
Contains full-text e-books in a variety of academic disciplines from over 1,000 publishers. Access is only available to current UTSA students, faculty, and staff. Some titles are limited user.
Oxford Scholarship Online
Contains scholarly ebooks published by Oxford University Press in business & management, economics & finance and more.
RKMA eBooks
Annual collections of market research reports from Richard K. Miller & Associates on consumer behavior; consumer marketing; use of the internet and mobile web; entertainment; healthcare; leisure; retail, restaurant and food; sports; travel and tourism. 2017-current. Differs by title.
Safari (O'Reilly)
Provides access to more than 36,000 eBooks, including over 2,100 computer science and information technology books published by Cisco, Macromedia, Microsoft, O'Reilly, Pearson, SAMS, and others. Additionally Safari features videos, expert-curated learning paths, O’Reilly conference videos, and other resources in technology, business, science, and other fields.
Springer Nature Link E-books
Provides electronic access to books and bookseries published by Springer-Verlag and Kluwer.
Wiley Online Library
Provides access to journal articles, e-books, book chapters and major reference works published by Wiley in science, technology, medicine, business, humanities and social sciences. Significant full text.