Construction Science

Search current and retrospective information from 12,000+ high-impact research journals worldwide. Provides seamless access to Science Citation Expanded (1900- ), Social Sciences Citation Index (1900- ), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975- ), Conference Proceedings Index (1990- ), and Emerging Sources Citation Index (2005-2017). Cited reference searching enables tracking prior research, gauging the impact of research, and to locate articles that share common references.

Designed for engineers across many fields and sub-fields, this database allows the user to independently or simultaneously search the Compendex and Inspec databases. Provides access to the international engineering literature including thousands of journals, conference proceedings, dissertations, books, reports, and technical standards.

Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database with over 9.7 million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials.

Provides access to over 77,000 technical and professional civil engineering articles published in all 33 American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) journals, e-books and conference proceedings

Contains a wealth of business and financial information, both current and historical across three databases. Global offers full text of both scholarly and trade journals, market and industry reports, as well as dissertations and working papers. Trade & Industry is focused on specific companies, executives, products and trends. Dateline contains city, state, and regional company and market news. Coverage: 1984-present. Updated daily.

Provides full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals and e-books published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.

Indexes/abstracts hundreds of titles that focus on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. Contains scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. Includes full text for more than 4,600 records from open access titles.

A comprehensive listing of journal articles published worldwide on architecture, city planning, interior design, landscape architecture, historic preservation, and sustainable design. Coverage is primarily from the 1930s to the present (with selective coverage dating back to the 1740s). No full text. Request articles via Get It For Me.