Elections & Voting

Election & voting information and statistics in U.S. and Texas

Bexar County Election Information (May 24 Primary Runoff)


May 24, 2022 Joint Primary Runoff Election


UTSA Main Campus, HEB Student Union - Bexar Room
Any registered Bexar County voter can vote at the Main Campus,    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  

Free parking for voting at Ximenes Avenue parking lot  in front of the Ximenes parking garage.

VIA bus routes serving UTSA main campus: 93, 501, 603  Get a schedule

The Downtown Campus community may vote at the nearby Bexar County Elections Office,1103 S. Frio St.

Other voting locations on May 24


                                                                      Vote badge                Vote badge                 Vote badge


Next: Texas Midterm Elections: November 8, 2022 

Texas Election Information

Southwest Voter Registration Education Project

Books: San Antonio Government