- Find Information
- Research Guides
- ESL 6963: English as a Second Language Teaching Practicum (Christiansen)
ESL 6963: English as a Second Language Teaching Practicum (Christiansen)
This Research Guide was created to help students in Dr. Christiansen's ESL 6936 class find the necessary resources to complete course assignments.
Adults/Young Adults
All-Star 1 - Post-Testing Study Guide by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4576 2007ISBN: 0073138142Publication Date: 2006- All-Star 1 - Student Book with Audio Highlights by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4576 2007ISBN: 0073138142Publication Date: 2006
- All-Star 1 - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4576 2007ISBN: 0073138142Publication Date: 2006
- All-Star 1 - Workbook by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4576 2007ISBN: 0073138142Publication Date: 2006-01-23
All-Star 2 - Student Book with Audio Highlights by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4577 2005ISBN: 9780072846744Publication Date: 2004- All-Star 2 - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4577 2005ISBN: 9780072846744Publication Date: 2004
- All-Star 2 - Workbook by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4577 2005ISBN: 9780072846744Publication Date: 2004
All-Star 3 - Student Book with Audio Highlights by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4578 2005ISBN: 9780072846799Publication Date: 2005- All-Star 3 - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4578 2005ISBN: 9780072846799Publication Date: 2005
All-Star 4 - Student Book with Audio Highlights by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4579 2006ISBN: 9780073218557Publication Date: 2016- All-Star 4 - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A4579 2006ISBN: 9780073218557Publication Date: 2016
Contemporary Topics 1: Academic Listening and Note-Taking Skills by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .S5949 200ISBN: 9780132355704Publication Date: 2009
Contemporary Topics 2: Academic Listening and Note-Taking Skills by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .K4947 2009ISBN: 9780132345248Publication Date: 2009
Contemporary Topics 2: Academic Listening and Note-Taking Skills - Teacher's Pack by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .K4947 2009ISBN: 9780136005155Publication Date: 2009
Contemporary Topics 3: Advanced Listening and Note-Taking Skills by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .B4189 2009ISBN: 0132345234Publication Date: 2009
Contemporary Topics Introduction: Academic Listening and Note-Taking Skills by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .C54 2009ISBN: 9780132075176Publication Date: 2009
Interactions 2: Writing - Student's Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .P375 2007ISBN: 0073533866Publication Date: 2006- Interactions 2: Writing - Teacher's Edition with Test by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .P375 2007ISBN: 0073533866Publication Date: 2006
Taking Off: Beginning English - Literacy Workbook by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.5 .F47 2003ISBN: 9780072859508Publication Date: 2004
Taking Off: Beginning English - Teacher's Edition with Tests by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.5 .F47 2003ISBN: 0072820675Publication Date: 2007- Taking Off: Beginning English - Workbook by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.5 .F47 2003ISBN: 0072820675Publication Date: 2007-11-01
K-12
Avenues Level B - Practice Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A954 2004ISBN: 0736218351Publication Date: 2003Student workbook for skills practice. Annotated Teacher's Edition also available.
Avenues Level B - Student Anthology 1 by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A954 2004ISBN: 0736218254Publication Date: 2003Paired fiction and nonfiction literature, strong picture support, built-in instructional supports and activities, and picture dictionary in each volume
Avenues Level B - Student Anthology 2 by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A954 2004ISBN: 0736218297Publication Date: 2003
Avenues Level C by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A94 2004ISBN: 0736218769Publication Date: 2003
Avenues Level C - Practice Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .A94 2004ISBN: 073621884XPublication Date: 2003
High Point: Language Practice Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .S335 2001ISBN: 9780736212236Publication Date: 2001- High Point: Reading Practice Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .S335 2001ISBN: 9780736212236Publication Date: 2001
- High Point: Success in Language, Literature, and Content by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128 .S335 2001ISBN: 9780736212236Publication Date: 2001
Milestones - Texas Tracker CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008
Milestones B by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008
Milestones B - Assessment Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424032242Publication Date: 2008- Milestones B - Audio Program CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones B - Independent Practice CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones B - Lesson Planner by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones B - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008-03-06
- Milestones B - Teacher's Resource CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008889Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008896Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Assessment Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424034352Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Audio Program CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424033591Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Graphic Reader Blackline Master Complanion by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424034284Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Independent Practice CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424033416Publication Date: 2008- Milestones C - Lesson Planner by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424032242Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones C - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008896Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Teacher's Resource CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781111055295Publication Date: 2008
Milestones C - Workbook with Test Preperation by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424032129Publication Date: 2008-03-20- Milestones Introductory by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008
Milestones Introductory - Assessment Book by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424034321Publication Date: 2008- Milestones Introductory - Audio CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008-03-12
- Milestones Introductory - Independent Practice CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones Introductory - Teacher's Resource CD by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008
- Milestones Introductory - Texas Lesson Planner by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424008957Publication Date: 2008
Milestones Introductory - Workbook with Test Preparation by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1631 .M53 2011 gr.6-8ISBN: 9781424032044Publication Date: 2008
New to English: First Steps to Academic Success by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 B922 2006ISBN: 9780073192833Publication Date: 2006- New to English: First Steps to Academic Success - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 B922 2006ISBN: 9780073192833Publication Date: 2006
On Location 1: Reading and Writing for Success in the Content Areas by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 .B9 2005ISBN: 9780072886696Publication Date: 2005- On Location 1: Reading and Writing for Success in the Content Areas - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 .B9 2005ISBN: 9780072886696Publication Date: 2005
On Location 2: Reading and Writing for Success in the Content Areas by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 B92 2005ISBN: 0072886773Publication Date: 2005- On Location 2: Reading and Writing for Success in the Content Areas - Teacher's Edition by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 B92 2005ISBN: 0072886773Publication Date: 2005
Reach: Language, Literacy, Content - Grade 2 by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1525 .R3925 2011 lvl. C v.1ISBN: 9780736274333Publication Date: 2011
Reach: Language, Literacy, Content - Grade 3 by Call Number: JPL 3rd Floor, Curriculum Collection LB1525 .R3925 2011 lvl. C v.1ISBN: 9780736274340Publication Date: 2011-01-01
