- Find Information
- Research Guides
- Business Ethics
Business Ethics
Use this guide to locate articles, background information, and case studies pertaining to corporate ethics
Head of Research Engagement and Scholarly Communication
Key Resources: Articles on Business Ethics
- ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowContains a wealth of business and financial information, both current and historical across three databases. Global offers full text of both scholarly and trade journals, market and industry reports, as well as dissertations and working papers. Trade & Industry is focused on specific companies, executives, products and trends. Dateline contains city, state, and regional company and market news. Coverage: 1984-present. Updated daily.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowProvides full-text coverage for over 9,400 general and scholarly business journals and other sources in marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Includes full-text business books; case studies; investment research, industry, market research, and country reports; and SWOT analyses. Includes the Harvard Business Review. Some coverage begins in 1886.
- Google ScholarFollow the instructions to associate yourself with UTSA; otherwise, when searching off campus, you will only get access to citations and not full text provided by the Libraries' subscriptions.
Background Information
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by Publication Date: 2008
Encyclopedia of Corporate Social Responsibility by Publication Date: 2013